Ferndale School Staff

Principal 

 

Deputy Principal

 

 

 

 

Assistant Principal

Senior Leader

 

Learning Leaders

 

 

 

Teachers

Therapists

Kathryn Hammond (OT) - Therapy Team Leader

kathryn.hammond@ferndale.school.nz

Averill Commons (OT) 

averill.commons@ferndale.school.nz

Anne Bridgman (OT)

anne.bridgman@ferndale.school.nz

Kerry Heslop (SLT)

kerry.heslop@ferndale.school.nz

Jo Byrne (SLT)

jo.byrne@ferndale.school.nz

Naomi Siva (SLT)

naomi.siva@ferndale.school.nz

Karen Presswood (PT)

karen.presswood@ferndale.school.nz

Rae Ewing (Ed Psych)

rae.ewing@ferndale.school.nz

Support Staff

Our school is supported by the great work of our dedicated and invaluable support staff team.